skip navigation


By NDAHA ADMIN, 03/05/19, 8:30PM CST


Congratulations to our Coach of the Year award Winners for the Boys Jr Gold and Girls 19U Leagues as voted on by the Coaches. 

Jr Gold Coach of the Year
Roy Nicholas - Langdon Blades

19U High School Coach of the Year
Jay Kleven - Grand Forks Phantoms
Jeffrey Schneider - Langdon Blades
Jeremy Ackerman - Minot Wolves


Tag(s): Administration  Coaches  Officials  Bantam A  Bantam B NE  Bantam B SE  Bantam B West  Bantams  Girls  Pee Wees  Pee Wee A  Pee Wee B NE  Pee Wee B SE  Pee Wee B West  State Tournaments  Coaches Resources  Player Development  Leagues  Standings  TND 18U Boys Tier I  TND 19U Girls Tier 1  TND 16U Boys Tier I  Fall NPHL  TND 14U Boys Tier I  TND 14U Girls Tier I  Live Stream Games  TND 16U Girls Tier I  TND 15 Boys Tier I  TND 14U Boys Tier II  TND 14U Boys Tier I  TND 16U Boys Tier I  TND 18U Boys Tier I  TND 14U Girls Tier I  **Bantam "AA"  Grand Forks  Fargo  **Bantam "A"  Fargo Angels  Fargo  GF Sugarkings  GF Wheatkings  Minot  West Fargo Blue  **Bantam "B"  BB East  Fargo Angels  Fargo Gold  Fargo Green  Grand Forks Spartans  Jamestown/VC  Langdon  West Fargo Blue  BB West  Crosby  Minot  **Bantam "B1"  Fargo Freeze Gray  Mandan  Mayport  West Fargo Blue  Bottineau  Grand Forks Raiders  Grand Forks Riverkings  Watford City  Williston  **Peewee "A"  **Peewee "B"  PB Northeast  Grand Forks Eagles  Grand Forks Thunder  Langdon  Northwood  Rugby  PB Southeast  Fargo Freeze Maroon  Fargo Freeze Orange  Fargo Freeze Purple  Fargo Freeze Purple  Jamestown/VC  West Fargo White  West Fargo Blue  West District  Bismarck Red  Bismarck White  Dickinson  Mandan  Minot Black  Minot Maroon  Williston  **Peewee "B1"  PWB1 North  Bottineau  Grand Forks Blizzard  Grand Forks Jets  Minot  Grand Forks Stars  PWB1 South  Bismarck Red  Dickinson  Fargo Angels  Fargo Freeze Grey  Mandan  West Fargo  Fargo Freeze Navy  Mayport  Devils Lake  Jamestown/Valley City  North Stars Youth Hockey  Dickinson  Minot  Hazen-Beulah  Mandan  Bismarck Red  Bismarck White  Sidney  West Fargo White  Fargo Maroon  Bismarck Red  Bismarck White  Dickinson  Devils Lake  GF Greyhounds  GF Seawolves  West Fargo Blue  Jamestown/Valley City  Fargo Freeze Black  Fargo Freeze Blue  Minot  Williston  North Stars Youth Hockey  Hazen Beulah  Crosby  Wahpeton  Fargo Angels  Watford City  Richland  REBELS  OUTLAWS  GLADIATORS  West Fargo Red  Bottineau White  Bismarck Red  Bismarck White  Park River  Cando  Northwood  12UA/14U  West Fargo 12UA  12UB  Fargo 12UA  Grand Forks 12UA  Wahpeton 12UB  Bismarck 12UB  12UB  14U A  Fargo  Bismarck  Grand Forks  JVC  Minot  Crosby  Williston  Richland  North Stars Youth Hockey  Glasgow  Watford City  Fargo 12u  14U B  HS Girls (19U NDAHA)  Bismarck  Bottineau  Crosby  Fargo  Glasgow  Hazen/Beulah  Langdon  Park River  Wahpeton  Watford City  West Fargo  Richland  East Region  West Region  HS Boys(NDAHA)  Crosby  Langdon  Grand Forks Black  Mayport  Richland  Watford City