skip navigation

    North Dakota Amateur Hockey Association

      Quilt Raffle Winners Announced .....

      The five winners in the player development program quilt raffle were announced Sunday (February 10) during the NDAHA winter meeting in Rugby. Winners will be contacted and arrangements will be made to deliver their quilt to them.

      The winners are.......

      1) Carol Lenertz - Bismarck ND
      2) Jorid Dagfinrud - East Grand Forks MN
      3) Sarah Senf - Valley City ND
      4) Brenda LaDuke - Bismarck ND
      5) Tonya Moe - Mandan ND




      Reminder: The   USA Hockey Mandated Affiliate SafeSport Agreements Must be Signed and Returned by August 31 - 

      -The Affiliates Listed Below have Signed and Returned the Required SafeSport Agreement.........
      1) Bismarck Hockey Boosters
      2) Grand Forks Stallions
      3) Grand Forks Youth Hockey
      4) Devils Lake Blue Line Club
      5) Langdon Area Hockey Boosters
      6) North Stars Youth Hockey (G/PR)
      7) Northwood Hockey

      Greg Evenson
      NDAHA, President



      League Leaders

      State Tournaments